Datafeed Toolbox

MISE A JOUR IMPORTANTE

 

Datafeed Toolbox

Accéder aux données financières des fournisseurs de services de données

En savoir plus :

Données financières standard

Travaillez avec des données temps réel, actuelles, intra-journalières et historiques.

Données actuelles et historiques

Les fonctions MATLAB, telles que fetch, getdata, history ou timeseries, permettent d'extraire des données actuelles ou historiques immédiatement sans actualisations en fonction des conditions changeantes du marché. Les données extraites varient selon le fournisseur de service de données.

Tracé MATLAB du cours et du volume des actions.

Données temps réel

Vous pouvez extraire des données dynamiques, telles que des données en streaming ou basés sur des événements, avec la fonction realtime ou en créant une fonction de gestion des événements dans MATLAB qui sera exécutée à chaque réception de nouvelles données provenant du fournisseur de services.

Extraire des données temps réel.

Données intra-journalières

Utilisez les fonctions prédéfinies pour importer des données intra-journalières dans MATLAB. La quantité de données intra-journalières qui peut être importée varie selon les fournisseurs de services de données.

Extraire l'intra-journalier pour un titre.

Données de réseaux sociaux et d'actualités exploitables par une machine

Travaillez avec des ensembles et des flux de données alternatives.

Importer des données de réseaux sociaux et d'actualités

Obtenez une quantité importante d'actualités exploitables par une machine depuis les archives de fichiers texte Refinitiv. Importez des données Twitter directement dans MATLAB pour effectuer une analyse de sentiments en utilisant Text Analytics Toolbox™, ou en écrivant vos propres scripts.

Systèmes de trading supportés

Accédez aux prix, analysez les coûts de transaction et envoyez des ordres aux systèmes de trading.

Bloomberg EMSX

Grâce à votre licence Bloomberg EMSX, vous pouvez vous connecter aux serveurs de test et de production Bloomberg EMSX pour créer, router et gérer des ordres. Extraire des données d'instruments de trading temps réel et basées sur des événements de Bloomberg.

Système d'exécution d'ordre Bloomberg EMSX qui indique le statut de deux ordres de trading d'actions.

CQG

Grâce à votre licence CQG, vous pouvez vous connecter à CGQ pour extraire des données de marché, exécuter des transactions et suivre des ordres exécutés pour plusieurs stratégies.

Un workflow de trading basé sur l'API CQG.

Trading Technologies X_TRADER

Grâce à votre licence X_TRADER, vous pouvez utiliser Datafeed Toolbox pour extraire des données d'instruments de trading temps réel et basés sur des événements, suivre les changements dans les informations de marché niveau II, envoyer des ordres et suivre leur exécution.

Suivi des données du livre d'ordres de niveau II de X_TRADER.

Wind Data Feed Services

Avec votre accès à Wind Data Feed Services (WDS) ou à Wind Financial Terminal, vous pouvez utiliser Datafeed Toolbox pour extraire des données de marché, exécuter des transactions et suivre les ordres exécutés.

Workflow d'extraction de données et de gestion des ordres basé sur Wind Data Feed Services.

Computational Finance Suite

MATLAB Computational Finance Suite regroupe 12 produits essentiels vous permettant de développer des applications quantitatives pour la gestion des risques, la gestion des investissements, l'économétrie, le pricing et l'évaluation, l'assurance et le trading algorithmique.

Datafeed Toolbox

Access financial data from data service providers

Datafeed Toolbox™ provides access to financial data, news and social media data, and trading systems. You can establish connections from MATLAB® to retrieve historical, intraday, or real-time data streams and then perform analyses, develop models and financial trading strategies, and create visualizations that reflect financial and market behavior.

You can use the streaming and event-based data in MATLAB to build automated trading strategies that react to market events via industry-standard or proprietary trade execution platforms. The toolbox includes functions for analyzing transaction costs, accessing trade and quote pricing data, defining order types, and executing orders.

Supported data providers include Bloomberg®, FRED®, Haver Analytics®, Quandl®, Twitter®, and Refinitiv™. Supported trade execution platforms include Bloomberg EMSX, Trading Technologies® X_TRADER®, Wind Data Feed Services (WDS), and CQG®.

Get Started:

Standard Financial Data

Work with real-time, current, intraday, and historical data.

Current and Historical Data

Retrieve current or historical data using MATLAB functions such as fetch, getdata, history, or timeseries, which retrieve data immediately and do not update with changing market conditions. The data retrieved will vary by data service provider.

MATLAB plot of stock price and volume.

Real-Time Data

Retrieve dynamic data, such as event-based or streaming data, using the realtime function or by creating an event handler function in MATLAB that is executed each time new data is received from the service provider.

Retrieving real-time data.

Intraday Tick Data

Use built-in functions to import intraday data into MATLAB. The amount of intraday data that can be imported varies by data service provider.

Retrieving Intraday for a security.

Machine-Readable News and Social Data

Work with alternative datasets and data feeds.

Importing News and Social Data

Retrieve large amounts of machine-readable news from Refinitiv text file archives. Import Twitter data directly into MATLAB for sentiment analysis using Text Analytics Toolbox™ or by writing your own scripts.

Supported Trading Systems

Access prices, analyze transaction costs, and send orders to trading systems.

Bloomberg EMSX

With your Bloomberg EMSX license, you can connect to Bloomberg EMSX test and production servers to create, route and manage orders. Retrieve real-time and event-based tradable instrument data from Bloomberg.

Bloomberg EMSX order blotter, showing the status of two equity trading orders.

CQG

With your CQG license, you can connect to CQG to retrieve market data, perform trade execution, and track executed orders for multiple strategies.

Trading workflow based on the CQG API.

Trading Technologies X_TRADER

With your X_TRADER license, you can use Datafeed Toolbox to retrieve event-based real-time tradable instrument data, track changes in Level II market information, and submit orders and track execution.

Level II order book data tracking from X_TRADER.

Wind Data Feed Services

With your access to Wind Data Feed Services or Wind Financial Terminal, you can use Datafeed Toolbox to retrieve market data, perform trade execution, and track executed orders.

Workflow for data retrieval and order management based on Wind Data Feed Services.

Computational Finance Suite

The MATLAB Computational Finance Suite is a set of 12 essential products that enables you to develop quantitative applications for risk management, investment management, econometrics, pricing and valuation, insurance, and algorithmic trading.